Thursday, December 14, 2017


Court Reporter NameCSR NumberPhone NumberEmail Address
Adams, Stephanie12554916-874-7290AdamsS@saccourt.ca.gov
Bakarich, Peggy7477916-874-4235BakariP@saccourt.ca.gov
Borge, Shannon9436RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Briscoe, Gareth13950874-4510BriscoG@saccourt.ca.gov
Brostrom, Cynthia12909916-874-1018BrostrC@saccourt.ca.gov
Burgos, Suzanne9286916-876-9028BurgosS@saccourt.ca.gov
Busath, Lisa10751916-874-2743BusathL@saccourt.ca.gov
Cardozo , Katherine6344916-874-3156CardozK@saccourt.ca.gov
Carty, Denise3330916-874-7338CartyD@saccourt.ca.gov
Cheng, Mely6800916-874-2614ChengM@saccourt.ca.gov
Clausen, Patty3750RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Clayton, Vanessa13112916-874-3413ClaytoV@saccourt.ca.gov
Connolly, Shiela5659916-874-7269ConnolS@saccourt.ca.gov
Corbitt, Mary6696RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Cory, Bobbie2377RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Coughlin, Dianne10418916-876-9029CoughlD@saccourt.ca.gov
D'Arelli, Sharon11394916-874-3743DarellS@saccourt.ca.gov
Ennis, Kathy7480916-874-2984EnnisK@saccourt.ca.gov
Espinoza, Rosalina11645916-875-3463EspinoR@saccourt.ca.gov
Esquivel-Parkinson, Maria10621916-875-3467EsquivM@saccourt.ca.gov
Floyd, Nancy7616916-874-2828FloydN@saccourt.ca.gov
Foster , Cara11973916-874-7273FosterC@saccourt.ca.gov
Frost, Sabrina9629916-875-3465FrostS@saccourt.ca.gov
Gaskins, Amy13636916-875-3464GaskinA@saccourt.com
Goleno , Tara D.10127916-874-2740GolenoT@saccourt.ca.gov
Graham, Katherine5731RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Green, Veronica10529916-874-7276GreenV2@saccourt.ca.gov
Greiner, Katherine3690916-874-7235GreineK@saccourt.ca.gov
Haley, Valerie10771916-874-3733HaleyV@saccourt.ca.gov
Hall, Cynthia10064916-874-7277HallC2@saccourt.ca.gov
Hall, Tara10516916-874-7272HallT@saccourt.ca.gov
Hayes , Kimberly8038916-874-7616HayesK@saccourt.ca.gov
Hennessy, Tom5179RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Hicks, Sunday6343916-874-7236HicksS@saccourt.ca.gov
Huffman, Tiffany13789916-874-8268HuffmaT@saccourt.ca.gov
Jones, J. Lynne5377916-874-7331JonesL2@saccourt.ca.gov
Kaluza, Collette6489RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Kennedy, Lisa8927916-874-7330KennedL2@saccourt.ca.gov
Klemencic, Kathy6131916-874-3371KlemenK@saccourt.ca.gov
Kuns, Angie10429916-874-4597KunsA@saccourt.ca.gov
Lacy, Cynthia8873916-874-4254LacyC@saccourt.ca.gov
Lelevier, Michelle 6967916-874-2745LeleviM@saccourt.ca.gov
Madrid, Michelle11401916-874-7283MadridM@saccourt.ca.gov
Martin, Kristan5034RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Martinez, Matthew13208916-874-2712MartinM3@saccourt.ca.gov
McDole , Melissa8552916-874-3712McDoleM@saccourt.ca.gov
McIntyre, Mattie8690RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
McKee, Leslie12810916-874-7263MckeeL@saccourt.ca.gov
Merritt, Diane5533916-874-7387MerritD@saccourt.ca.gov
Meyer, Lisa7881916-874-2734MeyerL@saccourt.ca.gov
Millett , Lori12958916-874-7279MilletL@saccourt.ca.gov
Moncrief, Karol6376916-874-7296MoncriK@saccourt.ca.gov
Murany (Schoemer), Tara12892916-875-3461MuranyT@saccourt.ca.gov
Nelson-Campoy, Susan5809RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Nowack, Karen6987916-874-5782NowackK@saccourt.ca.gov
Olsen , Kim12548916-874-7298OlsenK@saccourt.ca.gov
Plasencia, Araceli8687916-874-7299PlasenA@saccourt.ca.gov
Ponce, Athena14010916-874-3372ponceA@saccourt.ca.gov
Poovey, Jolene4551RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Purrington, Debbie3407RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Redlich , Cheryl4362RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Reisig (Waller), Abigail13237916-874-7274ReisigA@saccourt.ca.gov
Reynoso, Susan2304RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Ricci, Linda7614RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Roche, Steve3429RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Rust, Cheryl9778RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Ryan (Henrikson), Brooke11373916-874-4748RyanB@saccourt.ca.gov
Saltonstall, Alison14003916-876-9043SaltonA@saccourt.ca.gov
Schrader, Karen7622916-875-3466SchradK@saccourt.ca.gov
Silva, Diane4167RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Smart, Jean8706916-874-7270SmartJ@saccourt.ca.gov
Sotelo, Karen10458916-874-4508SoteloK@saccourt.ca.gov
Souza, Kelly11951916-874-3964SouzaK@saccourt.ca.gov
Steiner, Evelyn4705916-874-4259SteineE@saccourt.ca.gov
Switzer, Carol2112RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Tabarez, Elizabeth7478916-874-4705TabareE@saccourt.ca.gov
Talone , Elese6925916-874-7292TaloneE@saccourt.ca.gov
Tavalero, Tina8923916-874-7332TavaleT@saccourt.ca.gov
Teklinsky, Elizabeth 7895916-874-7667TeklinE@saccourt.ca.gov
Tilden, Lisa11465916-876-9042TildenL@saccourt.ca.gov
Van Winkle , Kelley6500916-874-2713VanwinK@saccourt.ca.gov
VanGrinsven, Katherine11985916-876-3462Vangrik@saccourt.ca.gov
Varela, Elena4977RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Vestito, Catherine9670916-874-7231VestitC@saccourt.ca.gov
Waldron, Betty4695916-874-7234WaldroB@saccourt.ca.gov
Weinrich, Jodee3060RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Weston, Angela11658916-874-7233WestonA@saccourt.ca.gov
Williams, Sharon10057916-875-7059WilliaS@saccourt.ca.gov
Youngblood, Rhonda8903916-875-0673YoungbR@saccourt.ca.gov