Court Reporter NameCSR NumberPhone NumberEmail Address
Adams, Stephanie12554916-874-7278AdamsS@saccourt.ca.gov
Bakarich, Peggy7477Retiredgbakarich@sbcglobal.net
Barajas, Kacy10915916-874-4510BarajaK@saccourt.ca.gov
Barrette, Kimberly6671916-874-7290barretk@saccourt.ca.gov
Bencich , Renee 11946916-875-0915BencicR@saccourt.ca.gov
Bocinski , Tracy 9196916-874-3712bocinst@saccourt.ca.gov
Borge, Shannon9436BorgeS2@saccourt.ca.gov
Briscoe, Gareth13950gbriscoetranscripts@gmail.com
Brostrom, Cynthia12909916-874-1018BrostrC@saccourt.ca.gov
Burgos, Suzanne9286916-876-9028BurgosS@saccourt.ca.gov
Busath, Lisa10751916-874-2743BusathL@saccourt.ca.gov
Byrd, Brijanne14279csrbrijanneb@yahoo.com
Cardozo , Katherine6344RetiredTvcardozo@gmail.com
Carollo (Connolly), Shiela5659Retiredsmccsr@aol.com
Carranza, Maricela13178916-874-8268carranm@saccourt.ca.gov
Carty, Denise3330RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Cheng, Mely6800916-874-2614ChengM@saccourt.ca.gov
Clausen, Patty3750RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Clayton, Vanessa13112claytov@saccourt.ca.gov
Corbitt, Mary6696Retiredjazncsr@pacbell.net
Cory, Bobbie2377RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Coughlin, Dianne10418Retiredcoughlincsr@gmail.com
Crowe, Tiphanne10958916-874-7239CroweT@saccourt.ca.gov
D'Arelli, Sharon11394916-874-3743DarellS@saccourt.ca.gov
Ennis, Kathy7480916-874-2984EnnisK@saccourt.ca.gov
Espinoza, Rosalina11645916-875-3463EspinoR@saccourt.ca.gov
Esquivel-Parkinson, Maria10621916-875-3462EsquivM@saccourt.ca.gov
Fisher, Lisa12659Retiredhreusakwr@hotmail.com
Floyd, Nancy7616RetiredHuffmaT@saccourt.ca.gov
Foster , Cara11973carafostercsr@gmail.com
French, Stephani14240stephanifrenchcsr@gmail.com
Frost, Sabrina9629916-875-3465FrostS@saccourt.ca.gov
Gallagher, Laura8726916-874-2712gallagl@saccourt.ca.gov
Gaskins, Amy13636916-874-4597GaskinA@saccourt.ca.gov
Goleno , Tara D.10127Retiredcsrtara@sbcglobal.net
Graham, Katherine5731RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Green, Veronica10529916-874-7276GreenV2@saccourt.ca.gov
Greiner, Katherine3690RetiredRRtranscriptrequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Gwaltney, Priscilla13316GwaltnP@saccourt.ca.gov
Haley, Valerie10771916-874-3733HaleyV@saccourt.ca.gov
Hall, Cynthia10064916-874-7277HallC2@saccourt.ca.gov
Hall, Tara10516916-874-7272HallT@saccourt.ca.gov
Hayes , Kimberly8038RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Hennessy, Tom5179Retiredtbhennessy@gmail.com
Hicks, Sunday6343RetiredHotfudgesunday62@aol.com
Huffman, Tiffany13789HuffmaT@saccourt.ca.gov
Jones, J. Lynne5377Retiredjonesjlynne@comcast.net
Kaluza, Collette6489Retiredcolettekaluza@live.com
Kennedy, Lisa8927Retiredlgkreporter@aol.com
Klemencic, Kathy6131RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Kuns, Angie10429RetiredAkuns1160@gmail.com
Lacy, Cynthia8873RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Lelevier, Michelle 6967Retiredwinna4430@gmail.com
Love, Angel13845angellovereporting@gmail.com
Madrid, Michelle11401Retiredmadridcsr@aol.com
Martin, Kristan5034RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Martinez, Matthew13208Retiredmartinezcsr07@gmail.com
McDole , Melissa8552916-876-9029McDoleM@saccourt.ca.gov
McIntyre, Mattie8690RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
McKee, Leslie12810916-874-7263MckeeL@saccourt.ca.gov
Merritt, Diane5533RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Meyer, Lisa7881lmmcsr@sbcglobal.net
Millett , Lori12958916-874-7279MilletL@saccourt.ca.gov
Moncrief, Karol6376Retiredmonkarol@sbcglobal.net
Morgan, Wesney14283Retiredwesneym@saccourt.ca.gov
Nelson-Campoy, Susan5809RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Nowack, Karen6987Retiredkaren.nowack@gmail.com
Olsen , Kim12548Retiredcsr12548olsen@gmail.com
Pierce, Heather13549916-874-7278PierceH@saccourt.ca.gov
Plasencia, Araceli8687916-874-7299PlasenA@saccourt.ca.gov
Ponce, Athena14010916-874-3372ponceA@saccourt.ca.gov
Poovey, Jolene4551Retiredjmpoovey@gmail.com
Purrington, Debbie3407RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Redlich , Cheryl4362Retiredcherylcsr@gmail.com
Reisig (Waller), Abigail13237916-874-7274ReisigA@saccourt.ca.gov
Rendon, Olivia14306CSR.ORendon@gmail.com
Reynoso, Susan2304RetiredRRtranscriptrequest@saccourt.ca.gov
Ricci, Linda7614Retiredlricci2701@gmail.com
Roche, Steve3429RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Ryan (Henrikson), Brooke11373burgundyryan2@gmail.com
Saltonstall, Alison14003916-876-9043SaltonA@saccourt.ca.gov
Schmidt, Erica14177Retiredericaschmidtcsr@yahoo.com
Schmidt, Kathryn13096Retiredkschmidtcsr@gmail.com
Schoemer (Murany), Tara12892916-874-7330SchoemT@saccourt.ca.gov
Schrader, Karen7622Retiredlegalfingers1@yahoo.com
Semograd, Andrew14245andrewsemogradcsr@gmail.com
Silva, Diane4167RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Smart, Jean8706RetiredJean_Smart@prodigy.net
Sotelo, Karen10458SoteloK@saccourt.ca.gov
Souza, Kelly11951916-874-3964SouzaK@saccourt.ca.gov
Spencer, Thresha11788916-874-7273SpenceT@saccourt.ca.gov
Steiner, Evelyn4705Retiredesteinercsr@gmail.com
Switzer, Carol2112RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Tabarez, Elizabeth7478916-874-4705TabareE@saccourt.ca.gov
Talone , Elese6925Retiredtalonecsr@gmail.com
Tavalero, Tina8923916-874-7332TavaleT@saccourt.ca.gov
Teklinsky, Elizabeth 7895916-874-7667TeklinE@saccourt.ca.gov
Tilden, Lisa11465916-876-9042TildenL@saccourt.ca.gov
Upton, R. Scott9405916-874-2734UptonR@saccourt.ca.gov
Van Winkle , Kelley6500RetiredKelleycsr6500@yahoo.com
VanGrinsven, Katherine11985916-876-3462Vangrik@saccourt.ca.gov
Varela, Elena4977RetiredRRTranscriptRequests@saccourt.ca.gov
Vestito, Catherine9670Retiredzurawsk@saccourt.ca.gov
Waldron, Betty4695Retiredblwaldron@juno.com
Weinrich, Jodee3060Retiredwjodee@ymail.com
Wesney, Morgan14283Retiredmwesneycsr@gmail.com
Weston, Angela11658916-874-7233WestonA@saccourt.ca.gov
Williams, Sharon10057RetiredSCWCSR@aol.com
Youngblood, Rhonda8903916-875-0673YoungbR@saccourt.ca.gov
Zurawski, Kim7479916-874-4556zurawsk@saccourt.ca.gov